MUSIC

Oyster


 

Feather


 

Landlocked


 

Yarl's Wood

A song in support of Women For Refugee Women's campaign to end the detention of asylum seekers.
 

Estren

A Cornish language song.
 

No Victory


 

Stones


 

Watershed


 

Silbury Hill


 

The Nailmaker's Strike pt.II


 

SHOWS

Thu Oct 10, Private concert, Bridgnorth

Fri Oct 11, St Peter's Church, Kinver

Sat Oct 12, Osmington Village Hall, Dorset

Thu Oct 17, Widecombe Sailing Club, Cafe on the Green, Widecombe in the Moor, Devon

Fri Oct 18, St Paul's Church, Starcross

Sat Oct 19, Millbrook Folk Club, Millbrook

Fri Oct 25, Sticklebarn Tavern, Great Langdale, Cumbria

Sat Oct 26, House concert - Live at Sam's, Sheffield

Sun Oct 27, Hitchin Folk Club, Hitchin

Fri Nov 08, NL 2019: Acoustic Alley, Theater In de Steeg, Westeinde, 165a, 2512 GX Den Haag, NL

See all... 

FIND US

SUBSCRIBE

To our mailing list

Email

First Name

Last Name

Location

Copyright © Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin 2019